Bigg Boss 2022: Ahead of Bigg Boss 16, let’s have look at all BB winners in past

written by Ritika Nath | October 01, 2022 03:46pm

Bigg Boss 2022: Salman Khan's controversial reality show 'Bigg Boss 16' is all set to launch on October 1. The makers of the show are leaving no stone unturned to keep their fans captivated with the release of numerous promos from the upcoming show.

Ahead of Bigg Boss 16, let's recall the BB winners to date. For the unversed, the first season of Bigg Boss was launched in 2006 and was presented by Arshad Warsi.

After Shilpa Shetty, Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, and Farah Khan, Salman Khan took over the responsibility of hosting the show. Since 2015, Salman Khan is the host of the show constantly.

Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner – Rahul Roy 

Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik 

Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh

Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari 

Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar

Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia 

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan

Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati

Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner – Prince Narula

ALSO READ: Salman Khan’s body double Sagar Panday dies; actor mourns the loss

Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar

Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner – Shilpa Shinde

Bigg Boss Season 12 Winner – Dipika Kakar

Bigg Boss Season 13 Winner – Siddarth Shukla

Bigg Boss Season 14 Winner – Rubina Dilaik

Bigg Boss Season 15 Winner – Tejasswi Prakash

Well, these were the BB winners to date.

The upcoming season of Bigg Boss 16 will be premiered on October 1 and will be hosted by Salman Khan.

ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 16 theme: Bigg Boss 2022 house has ‘circus theme’, see pictures

You may also like