Tarsem Jassar unveils track list of upcoming album 'Enigma'

written by Ritika Nath | November 21, 2022 08:27pm

Tarsem Jassar news: Punjabi singer Tarsem Jassar has managed to create a huge buzz with his chartbuster songs. The singer holds a massive fanbase and knows well how to entertain them with his back-to-back projects. Recently, Tarsem Jassar announced his upcoming album 'Enigma' which raised the excitement bars for everyone, and now he has unveiled the entire tracklist.

'Maa Da Laadla' star Tarsem Jassar takes indirect dig at 'Moh' over film's clash Image Source: PTC Showcase

The announcement of the album was made a few days back, and it was revealed that the album is in collaboration with rapper Wazir Patar.  Following the success of the album 'Defcon 1', Tarsem Jassar announced his new album "Enigma".

ALSO READ: Virat Kohli, Anushka Sharma refuse to get clicked with paparazzi, says 'bachi akeli hai'

On Monday, Tarsem Jassar shared a new poster of his upcoming album which includes the tracklist of the same.

The album includes a total of 5 songs namely- 'Arsenal, Enigma, Roots, Why Back, and Feel'. From the title of the songs, it is quite clear that the entire album will offer the audience a range of song genres from upbeat to soothing melodies.

As announced, the album will be released on November 23.

'Khao Piyo Aish Karo' Trailer Review: Get ready for laughter wide with Tarsem Jassar and Ranjit Bawa Image Source: YouTube

Other than this, Tarsem Jassar was last seen in the movie 'Maa Da Ladla' which also starred Neeru Bajwa and was much appreciated by the movie buffs.

ALSO READ: Punjabi filmmaker Jagdeep Sidhu to work with Rajkummar Rao in upcoming Bollywood film ‘Sri’; shares picture


You may also like