Winners of National Creators Awards 2024 Honored by PM Modi; Here's Entire List

Written by  Ritika Nath   |  March 08th 2024 05:13 PM  |  Updated: March 08th 2024 05:13 PM

Winners of National Creators Awards 2024 Honored by PM Modi; Here's Entire List

In a splendid ceremony held at the Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi, Prime Minister Narendra Modi introduced the inaugural National Creators Award. This prestigious event recognized and honored talented individuals across 20 diverse categories, each representing a unique facet of creativity.

The award categories encompassed a wide spectrum, including Best Storyteller, The Disruptor, Celebrity Creator, Green Champion, Best Creator for Social Change, Most Impactful Agri Creator, Cultural Ambassador, Best Travel Creator, Swachhta Ambassador, New India Champion, Tech Creator, Heritage Fashion, Most Creative Creator (Male and Female), Best Creator in Food Category, Best Creator in Education, and the International Creator Award.

During the event,  Prime Minister Modi personally handed out awards to influential social media personalities, such as Jaya Kishori, a renowned motivational speaker, American YouTuber Drew Hicks, and others who have left a mark in their respective fields.

Let's take a look at some of the National Creators Awards 2024 Winners:

  • Jaya Kishori: Awarded the Best Creator for Social Change.
  • Kabita Singh (Kabita's Kitchen): Honored as the Best Creator in Food Category.
  • Drew Hicks: Recognized with the Best International Creator Award.
  • Kamiya Jani: Received the Favourite Travel Creator Award.
  • Ranveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps): Crowned the Disruptor of the Year.
  • RJ Raunac (Bauaa): Presented with the Most Creative Creator-Male Award.
  • Shraddha Jain: Acknowledged as the Most Creative Creator (Female).
  • Aridaman: Graced with the Best Micro Creator Award.
  • Nishchay: Triumphed as the Best Creator in Gaming Category.
  • Ankit Baiyanpuria: Conferred the Best Health and Fitness Creator Award.
  • Naman Deshmukh: Honored as the Best Creator in Education Category.
  • Jahnvi Singh: Bestowed with the Heritage Fashion Icon Award.
  • Malhar Kalambe: Received the Swachhta Ambassador Award.
  • Gaurav Chaudhary: Awarded the Best Creator in Tech Category.
  • Maithili Thakur: Crowned the Cultural Ambassador of The Year.
  • Pankhti Pandey: Graced with the Favourite Green Champion Award.
  • Keerthika Govindasamy: Adjudged the Best Storyteller.
  • Aman Gupta: Conferred the Celebrity Creator Award.

The winners, including three international creators, were chosen from an impressive pool of over 150,000 nominations across the 20 categories. In the subsequent voting phase, approximately one million votes were cast to determine the final victors, celebrating their exceptional contributions to the world of digital content creation.


Popular Posts


© 2024 PTC Punjabi. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by PTC Network