Gippy Grewal's upcoming album 'Limited Edition's track list is out now!

written by Ritika Nath | September 01, 2021

One after other big announcements are being made by our favorite celebrities' of Punjabi music industry. Gippy Grewal is currently the one who has made numerous announcement in the past few days about his upcoming movies.

Image Source: Instagram

Now yet again he has given a big surprise to his fans with the release of his track list of his album 'Limited Edition'.  As promised by Gippy Grewal, the track list consists of total 22 songs.

Image Source: Instagram

Humble Music, the label under which the album will be released, revealed the track list. Limited Edition by Gippy Grewal has indeed created a lot of buzz with its intro titled 'Capsule' and songs like 'Hathyar 2' and 'Siraa Hoya Peya' that have already been released.

ALSO READ: Karan Aujla to drop second intro ‘B.T.F.U Vibe Check’ from his album ‘BTFU’!

Gippy Grewal's album Limited Edition' is the re-heated version of him from the 2000s, as he described his album in his Intro Capsule. The video talked about how a young boy rose to the fame and reached heights in the thriving Punjabi music industry.

Image Source: Instagram

The album is been created in collaboration with several other spectacular artists who has contributed to lyrics and music of the album's songs. The release date of the album is yet to be announced and we surely believe that Gippy will soon be revealing the same.


You may also like