Veet Baljit shares the motion poster of his upcoming album 'San 47'!

written by Ritika Nath | May 15, 2021

Veet Baljit is one of the most talented artists of our Punjabi music industry who has always managed to woo his fans with his skills. Be it his amazing singing or his writing his songs have managed to make a special place in everyone's heart. As the album era is back, and everyone is announcing or releasing their albums; Veet Baljit is also here with his amazing album titled 'San 47'.

Image Source: Instagram
The album consist of total seven songs and each of the song are special in its own way. Sharing the motion poster of the album; Veet Baljit also revealed the titles and the releasing date of the songs.
Image Source: Instagram
Urea, Sarabha, Maa, Vajja, Kainkeya Wala, Delhi, and Pind are the titles of the songs from the album. Talking about the song details, all of them are written and sung by Veet Baljit. The music is composed by Nick Dhammu. ALSO READ:

Teaser Alert:Kulwinder Billa's 'Bol Waheguru' spreads positivity all around!

Image Source: Instagram
Veet Baljit's album 'San 47' will surely be one of the biggest albums of the year that will showcase the roots of Punjab, farmers and many more variant aspects of life. It will be releasing on May 19 under State Studio label.


You may also like