Amrit Maan shares the track-list of his next 'ALL BAMB'!

written by Ritika Nath | March 26, 2021

Amrit Maan who has recently released two of his blockbuster songs 'Kaala Ghoda' and 'Prahune' is all set to bring his next project. Sharing a picture of the track-list of his album Amrit Maan revealed his upcoming songs. His album 'All Bamb' consists of total 10 songs in the list; out of which 2 have been released already.

Sira e Hou Image Source: Instagram
'Sira E Hou' along with Nimrat Khaira and 'Kaala Ghoda' with Divine are the two songs that have been released and gained much love and support from the fans.
All Bamb Image Source: Instagram
The other songs from his upcoming album 'All Bamb' are 'All Bamb' featuring Neeru Bajwa, 'Mont Blanc', 'Chaklo Dharlo', 'Shaunki Putt' with Shipra Goyal, '3 Aarhi', 'Bismillah', 'France', and 'Jatts Around'. Also Read:

Kaur B wins heart with her new released song 'Aah Gal'!

For all these songs he have collaborated with many talented artists of Punjabi music industry name, Neeru Bajwa, Shipra Goyal, Gurlej Akhtar, Desi Crew, Dr. Zeus, Nimrat Khaira, Divine and many others.
Amrit Maan Image Source: Instagram
The lyrics of all these songs are given by Amrit Maan himself, to which the music is composed by variant music directors respectively. However, the releasing date of all the 8 songs have not been disclosed but  the songs will be releasing under the music label Speed Records.


You may also like