Dilpreet Dhillon finally shared the release date of his much awaited album 'Next Chapter'!

written by Ritika Nath | June 14, 2021

Dilpreet Dhillon has always surprised us with his amazing songs. He is known for his peppy beats numbers that can make anyone dance. Sometime back, Dilpreet Dhillon announced his album 'Next Chapter', and ever since then, the audience was waiting to hear about the same. Though Dilpreet released two songs from the album and revealed that this would be the biggest album ever. 'Jatt te Jawani' with Karan Aujla was the first song to be released followed by 'Shraab Wargi' with Gurlej Akhtar ft Sruishty Mann. 

Image Source: Instagram
Both the songs received massive responses from the masses. Now, raising the bar Dilpreet Dhillon announced the release date of his album 'Next Chapter' and also shared the tracklist of the album. Sharing the poster of the album, Dilpreet told his fans that they will love this album as all the songs in the album are amazing and will be loved by all. Going by the album details, various artists of the Punjabi music industry has worked along with Dilpreet for the album. Lyricists like Mandeep Maavi, Narinder Batth, and Laddi Chahal have penned the lyrics to which Desi Crew has composed the music.
Image Source: Instagram
ALSO READ: The Voice of Punjab Chhota Champ Season 7 is back; Afsana Khan took to her social media to announce the news!
Dilpreet Dhillon will be releasing the audio of his album on June 24, however, for the official video of the same, we have to wait a little longer.
Image Source: Instagram


You may also like