Jass Manak unveils the track list of his upcoming album 'Bad Munda'.

written by Ritika Nath | August 17, 2021

Jass Manak who is known for his cute looks released the title track of his upcoming album 'Bad Munda'. Though the singer is known for his lovey-dovey songs, this time Jass Manak is all set to release a different kind of collection with his album.

The proof to this is the quirky beat number 'Bad Munda' which was in collaboration with Emiway Bantai. After making us groove on the title track, now Jass Manak has dropped another surprise for his fans.

Image Source: Instagram

Recently, Jass Manak took to his Instagram handle and revealed the track list of his upcoming album 'Bad Munda'. There is no doubt that Jass Manak and Emiway Bantai together have managed to create a huge buzz after the release of the title track. Now, we are eager to enjoy all the tracks included in the album.

The album includes total 9 songs titled Shaka Laka Boom Boom, TajMahal,  Jaan Le Rakhi, Mar Gayi, Kami, Yummy, Teri Hogyi Aa, and Starboy.

Image Source: Instagram

ALSO READ: This video of Yuvraj Hans-Mansi Sharma on the song ‘Mera Mahi’ will surely make your day!

The album is in collaboration with various artists like Bohemia, Emiway Bantai, Simar Kaur, Deep Jandu, and many others.

Image Source: Instagram

Jass Manak also revealed that his album 'Bad Munda' will be out on August 19th under Geet Mp3.


You may also like