PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 Highlights: Here's The List Of Winners

Written by  Karan Nanda   |  December 08th 2018 03:59 PM  |  Updated: December 09th 2018 12:32 PM

PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 Highlights: Here's The List Of Winners

23: 59 PM: Winner of Most Popular Song Of the Year is Diamond – Gurnaam Bhullar and Gaal Ni Kadni – Parmish Verma

23: 57 PM: Winner of Best Pop Vocalist (Male) is Guru Randhawa - Lahore

23: 49 PM: Winner of Best Pop Vocalist (Female) is Kaur B - Sunakhi and Miss Pooja - Tu Meri Care Ni Karda

23: 42 PM: Winner of Best New Age Sensation is Meet Kaur - Hashtag and Sidhu Moose Wala - Issa Jatt

23: 34 PM: The Crown Prince of Bhangra, Jazzy B is setting the stage on fire. Tune into to PTC Punjabi right now. Don't miss this!

23: 23 PM: Winner of Most Romantic Song Of The Year is Prabh Gill for Tareyaan De Des

23: 19 PM: Winner of Best Bhangra Song Of The Year is Heavy Weight Bhangra

23: 13 PM: Winner of Best Sad Song Of The Year is Roi Na - Ninja

23: 09 PM: Beat Club Song of the year award goes to Dr. Zeus & Zora Randhawa For song Woofer

22: 56 PM: PTC Network honours rap king Bohemia with International Punjabi Icon Award

22: 45 PM: Rap king Bohema is performing live during PTC Music Awards. Fans go crazy as he arrived on stage.

22: 32 PM: Winner of Best Folk Pop Vocalist (Male) is Roshan Prince - Pekeyan Nu

22: 22 PM: Winner of Best Folk Pop Vocalist (Female) is Anmol Gagan Mann - Wlaa Wali Pagg

22: 21 PM: Winner of Best Folk Oriented Song is Kaur B For Bolliyan

22:15 PM: Winner of Best Duet Vocalists (Male) are Kulwinder Billa1 & Shivjot Dandiwal - Palazzo

22: 09 PM: Best Duet Vocalists (Female) are Sajjan Adeeb & Shipra Goyal for Naraan

22: 01 PM: Most Creative Award goes to Satinder Satti

21: 21 PM: Gauhar Khan is performing Live on stage during the PTC Punjabi Music Awards. Fans are going gaga over her performance.

21:15 PM: Best Non Resident Punjabi Vocalist Award goes to Sukhshinder Shinda

21:13 PM: Winner of Best Non-Resident Punjabi Music Director is OFFICIAL VEE MUSIC – For Lahore

21: 06 PM: Best Punjabi Song in Hindi Movie goes to High Rated Gabru from Movie Nwabzade

21: 05 PM: Best Jury Choice awards goes to Kanwar Grewal for the song Mayanagri

21:01 PM: Lakhwinder Wadali bags the PTC Punjabi Music Awards trophy for Best Sufi song of the year - Rangi Gayi

20: 56 PM: Winner of Best Song with a message goes to Hardeep Grewal for Bulandiyan

20: 51 PM: Irshaad Kaamil bags the Fakr Punjab Award during PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018

20: 42 PM: Satinder Sartaj bags Best Sangeet Award. The Awards was given by PTC Network's MD & President Rabindra Narayan

20: 29 PM: Maniesh Paul and His Team on stage along for the Trailer and Poster Launch of film #Banjar to be released in December

20: 12 PM: PTC Network Presents Life Time Achievement Music Award To Hans Raj Hans. PTC Network's President and MD presented the award to the legend.

20: 10 PM: Jasmine Sandlas enthralls crowd with her live performance.

20: 02 PM: Comedian Sudesh Lehri mimics well-known singer Han Raj Hans by singing few lines of his hit songs.

19: 58 PM: Winner of Best Music Video Director is Arvinder Khaira for Masstaani

19: 53 PM: Winner of Best Debut (Male) is Rohanpreet Singh for Taqleef

19: 48 PM: Tanishq Kaur wins Best Debut (Female) award for Meri Jaan

19: 42 PM: Best Music Video: Tarsem Jassar for Turbanator

19: 38 PM: Winner of Best Music Director For A Single is B Praak - Naah

19: 34 PM: Winner of Best Lyricist is Satinder  Sartaaj - Masoomiyat.

19: 30 PM: Winner of Best Music Video Of Religious Song (Non- Traditional) is Kaum Hai Sheraan Di by Manpreet Sandhu.

PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 Live Updates PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 Live Updates

19: 20 PM: Winner Best Religious Album (Non-Traditional) is Zalam by Budnamwalwaliyan Bibiyan

19: 14 PM: Winner of Best Religious Album (Traditional) goes to Dhubida door kro Bhai Satinderbir Singh JI and Jis Nu Teri Nadar by Bhai Onkar Singh Ji.

19: 05 PM: And, the excitement begins! Anchors Arjan Bajwa and Gauhar Khan welcome the audiences at the PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018. Don't miss the excitement, tune into PTC Punjabi right now!

18: 56 PM: Artistes Rajvir Jawanda, Mani Singh, Kadir Thand, G Sidhu, Nisha Bano, Meet Kaur, Shivjot, Kuwar Virk, Gurshabad, Gurpreet Mann open the show with their live performances.

18: 46 PM: Well-known Punjabi singer Hanraj Raj Hans is in the house.

18: 35 PM: Inderjit Nikku arrives to witness the biggest awards, PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 in Mohali.

18: 04 PM: Actor-anchor-comedian Maniesh Paul is here to entertain fans at the PTC Punjabi Music Awards in Mohali tonight.

18: 02 PM: We are all set for live. PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 will be telecast on PTC Punjabi channel soon.

17: 45 PM: Popular comedian and actor Sudesh Lehri arrived on the red carpet for the PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018.

17: 39 PM: Bollywood actress Gauhar Khan arrived on the red carpet. She will be hosting the PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018. Besides, she will entertain her fans with her live dance performance on the stage.

17: 35 PM: One of the hosts of PTC Punjabi Awards show VJ Rocky is here.

17: 16 PM: Rajvir Jawanda, VJ Rocky, actor Arjun Bajwa, Kuwar Virk arrive to attend PTC Punjabi Music Awards in Mohali.

17: 08 PM:  Guests start arriving on the red-carpet. PTC Network team members are excited to host the biggest Punjabi music awards. Tune into PTC News right now.

16: 38 PM: The red-carpet event is all set to start. Don't miss to watch it live on PTC News. The artiste will start arriving at the red-carpet very soon. Till then stay glued to your TV screens.

16: 19 PM: Singers like Ravinder Grewal, Kamaljeet Neeru, Parmish Verma, Diljit Dosanjh, Ranjit Bawa, Sara Gurpal, Satinder Sartaaj, Kaur B, Tarsem Jassar, Himanshi Khurana, Jazzy B and Sukshinder Shinda among others are competing in different categories at the PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018.

16: 13 PM: Singer Jazzy B is all set to enthrall his fans with his on-stage performance during the PTC Punjabi Awards in Mohali tonight. Are you excited?

16: 05 PM: The red carpet is laid and the stage is set to honour the top Punjabi stars, says PTC Network's MD & President Rabindra Narayan. He is present at the venue to welcome the esteem guests.

PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 Live Updates: PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 is all set to start at 6.30 PM onwards. The event is happening at the JLPL Ground in Mohali. You can watch the PTC Music Awards 2018 Live on PTC Punjabi channel. Many well-known Punjabi singers Jazzy B, rapper Bohemia, Jasmine Sandlas, Gauhar Khan, Sudesh Lehri, VJ Rocky, Maniesh Paul and Arjan Bajwa among others will performing live tonight. Who’s who of Pollywood industry are expected to attend the gala event in Mohali, Punjab. PTC Punjabi Music Awards are considered as one of the most prestigious awards in Punjabi music industry.  The red-carpet event will start from 4.30 PM IST. You can watch the red-carpet event on PTC News.

PTC Punjabi began the ‘Music Awards’ to honour top Punjabi artists in 2011. Since then, the channel is organising music awards every year. The show will be hosted by Sudesh Lehri, Arjan Bajwa, Gauhar Khan and VJ Rocky.

Popular Posts


© 2024 PTC Punjabi. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by PTC Network